Board of Directors

We have assembled a disparate team of multi-talented and caring writers, craftspeople, musicians, artists, technicians, and business people with a wide range of experience and skills. We aim to help raise money and awareness for the many deserving charities and causes in this area of New Jersey.


James T. Collins - Secretary

James T. Cowan - Vice President

Douglass Gillespie - President & Founder

Jay Mahar

Paul Volpe


Advisory Board:

Jackie Park Albaum

Jacques Armand

Chet Grabowski

Linda Jeffers Russell

John Sullivan

Robert Trondsen

Gail Weisman

Brian Woodruff

Bloomfield, NJ, 07003

Follow Us


Please consider supporting our local fund raising efforts.


© 2016 The 100th Monkey Foundation LLC
All rights reserved

We proudly support music, art, education, and the environment. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization and your donation is fully tax-deductible.

This site is designed, built and maintained by JamJar Productions. logo logo